Abgeschickt von Peter Kirst am 07 September, 2011 um 07:58:15:
Antwort auf: Uploaded images von Dan am 06 September, 2011 um 19:12:20:
SupervisionCam should delete old images. It stores a local file with all uploaded images and compares if with the next upload to avoid duplicated uploads and to delete unused images. It may only fail if you delete the local file or if the connection was closed during the upload session.